top of page
Door of the future

※ You can pay by credit card (Paypal). 


paypal,Noboru Mashima,馬島昇

Door of the future

Door of the future -(15 songs in total)

1. Tears of the setting sun
2. Sleeping face
3. Isaribi
4. Moonlight
5. A poem for your beloved
6. To the future
7. Sirius
8. At the end of sorrow
9. Beyond the sea of time
10. Bell of peace
11. Dongfeng
12. Twin soul
13. sunflower
14. Door of the Flower garden
15. Tears of Hope


Door of the future,アコースティックギタリスト,Acoustic Guitarist,Noboru  Mashima ,馬島昇,ニューエイジ ミュージック,  New Age Music,フィンガースタイル

Nostalgic melody and transparent guitar tone.
New Age Acoustic Music arranged delicately and boldly.

- 2004-2022 -

Mix & Mastering Studio:Cross Current Studio

*Mixed and Mastered by Noboru Mashima

New Release (Album)


※ This album is available now

The album can also be downloaded and purchased on this site.

  (Download price: 1500 yen)

(Download price: 1500 yen)


bottom of page